Alumni Association Announces New Officers for 2015-2016

The TCCHS Alumni Association’s officers and directors elected at the July 21, 2015 meeting to begin their terms effective August 1, 2015 will be Jeremy Long (president), Linda Stokes Fritz (vice-president), Carolyn Wells (secretary), and Joyce Wright Darby (treasurer). Directors-at-large will include Ann Henderson Gardner, Charlotte Morrow, and Sue Frederick Neeble. Non-voting directors-at-large include TCCHS principal, Mrs. Jennifer Sullivan Pope, and Les Broady, the new TCMS principal.

We appreciate these TC graduates and friends who are willing to serve the association. If you would like to be considered for a position for the 2016-2017 term of officers, please let us know! We also encourage you to attend any of our meetings! We are currently meeting the third Tuesday of each month (January through November) at 4:00 PM in the media center at TCCHS! Visitors are always welcome!