The TCCHS Alumni Association is pleased to announce its newly elected officers/directors for 2021-2022 who began their terms of office on August 1, 2021. Those elected positions include four officers/directors and three directors-at-large. Two other directors-at-large, who are employees of the Todd County School District, will continue to function as non-voting directors-at-large.  We very much appreciate the willingness of these individuals to accept the responsibilities of leading our organization. If you are interested in assisting the association in any way, please send an email to Carolyn Wells at tcchsaa@gmail.com.

Pictured above is a well-known TCCHS print by Glenn Robertson, Kentucky artist.

Pictured above is a well-known TCCHS print by Glenn Robertson, Kentucky artist.

President … Jeremy Long (Class of 1998)

Vice-President … Linda Stokes Fritz (Class of 1966)

Secretary …  Carolyn L. Wells (Class of 1968)

Treasurer … Joyce Wright Darby (Class of 1972)

Director-at-Large … Charlotte L. Morrow (Class of 1968)
Director-at-Large … Anna Jo Moore Parmley (Class of 1966)
Director-at-Large … Sue Frederick Neeble (Class of 1969)
Non-voting Director-at-Large … Lee Quarles (TCCHS
Principal )
Non-voting Director-at-Large … David Carmichael (TCMS Principal)

Because of COVID-19, The TCCHS Alumni Association has been meeting at the home of Carolyn Wells in recent months. Hopefully, soon, the meetings will return to TCCHS. Our meetings typically take place from January through November. Our plans are to meet in December only if a meeting is necessary. TCCHS’s physical address is 806 South Main Street in Elkton, KY 42220. The new address for the TCCHS Alumni Association is P. O. Box 611, Elkton, KY 42220.